Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (195) - TV Shows (5) - Books (2) - Music (16) - Games (6)

Love it

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 September 2007 08:01 (A review of Van Helsing)

Completely.. This was the movie that made me realise what i fantastic actor Hugh Jackman is, and i love the horror/thriller film that this is. Van Helsing has an all-star cast (I loved how David Wenham was in it) and ofcourse an original story


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Everything

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 September 2007 07:58 (A review of A Knight's Tale)

One of the best films ever made, purely because it is one of the most enjoyable and entertaining films to watch. This was one of the first films, if not the first, of Heath Ledger's movies that I saw. After this movie I completely fell in love with him and his movies, If you ever want to find out what a great actor he is then this is the perfect example. This movie has it all - action, comedy, romance and an all-star cast. 5 stars, 10/10, 100% brilliant!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Love

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 September 2007 07:47 (A review of Edward Scissorhands)

This just proves that Johnny Depp and Tim Burton make the most amazing films together. This movie is so sad, wonderful, touching, beautiful... and just perfect. Johnny Depp was so cute and adorable as Edward Scissorhands. This is one of the sweetest and most heartwarming films ever made, I get the greatest feeling every time I watch it. A true masterpiece that will be remembered for years to come. It's no surprise that this is my second favourite movie of all time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Amazing

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 14 September 2007 07:44 (A review of The Shawshank Redemption)

This movie is absolutely amazing! I would give it 10 stars if i could! The story is very powerful and unlike any other that I have seen before. Watching this should make you feel sad, but the ending leaves you with a really nice feeling. It really is all about hope, redemption and freedom. The cast were perfect for their roles, especially the two main characters played by Tim Robbins and Morgan Freeman. Overall this is one of the best movies I have ever seen! Definitely in my top 4 movies of all time!


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1... 20 21 22 23Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block